Journal

On a path to Change …

“Progress is impossible without change” — George Bernard Shaw

Change.
A Positive change.
A Meaningful change.
A Powerful change.

Change to see more, Change to be more.
Change to be brave just for more grace.
Change to be firm for a long term.

To be an Ace in this rat race
To mark my space in this vast space
Need a winning case to embrace

The One I wanna change is me.
The One I will change is me.
The One to Change is me.
I will be changed.

Change to be … closer to my heartbeat
Cos I’m ready to change me.

©Eimon Yin, 2017

Leave a Reply

