#InspireMeSunday · #WeeklyWonders · Arts · Being Human · Inspirations · Journal · Life · Memories · Mindset · Motivation · Music · Possibility

#InspireMeSunday – Eckhart Tolle, Raoul Wallenberg & EXO

“The secret to finding the deeper level in the other is finding the deeper level in yourself. 

Without finding it in yourself, you cannot see it in the other.”

Eckhart Tolle

 

Yesterday, I was experiencing heavy emotions. I thank my baby brother for taking me to QE Park which is a positive space where I got to clear my mind and felt my own presence. I also thank those who keep this beautiful space in town and those who put a lot of effort into making and keeping it alive.

 

While I was there, I found an inspiration – Raoul Wallenberg (Click here to learn more about him)

13054784_10154021749486132_1763694312_o

 

There’s a neat waterfall beside it. The sound of waterfall was quite soothing. I decided to stop and take a moment to feel the good deed, good will and kind heart of Raoul Wallenberg.

13054360_10154021750136132_96378983_o

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then as I watched the sunset, my pains slowly disappeared into thin air.

 

 

As today is a new day, I actively choose to pump myself up with EXO’s music. (Too bad all 12 are not together anymore but hey, they were perfect. Love both Chinese version and Korean version)

Credit: SMTown    lilpinkfrog2

Credit: SMTown    LoveKpopSubs8

May all being be able to heal their own hearts.
May all being be happy.

Love,
EM

Leave a Reply

