#InspireMeSunday · Inspirations · Mindset · Motivation · Positivity · Possibility

#InspireMeSunday – Positivity and Sam Berns

I thank a good friend of mine, Lady C, for sharing the video clip shown below. I initially wanted to write about Lady V, whom I met over the weekend and was very much inspired as I listened to her talking about “How to make our voice(s) stronger.” So I’ll share all the wisdom that I learn from her in the next #InspireMeSunday post.

For now, I’m happy to share the positive message that Sam Berns shared with the world.

Credit: TedTalk

1. Be OK with what you ultimately can’t do, because there is SO MUCH that you can do.

2. Surround yourself with people you want to be around.

3. Keep moving forward

– Sam Berns

May all being live a happy life. May all being be truly happy. May all being be free from negativity. May all being be positive.

Love,
EM

Leave a Reply

