Journal · Story

Positive Day 22: A story of two dogs and the mirrors

“What I see around the world reflects who I am.”
Dogs, Mirror, Be nice, story, Mirrors, Angry dog, Happy Dog

“What I see around the world reflects who I am.”
If it is so, then  what do I see?
More importantly, what do I choose to see?
I choose “happy”.
I choose “positive”.
I choose “love”.
Yes, I can choose and the choice is mine.
Yes, I can decide and the decision is mine.
Yes, I can and I will live with my choice and decision.
I will actively choose “happy”.
Even if I feel grumpy, I will ask myself “how can I make myself happy?”
Think happy. Act happy. Live happy.

Leave a Reply

